10-member Balochistan cabinet sworn in


QUETTA: Ten-member Balochistan cabinet was sworn in at Governor House in Quetta this evening.
Governor Balochistan Muhammad Khan Achakzai administered oath to them.
The Provincial Ministers who took oath are Mir Muhammad Arif Muhammad Hassani, Noor Muhammad Dumar, Sardar Sarfraz Chakkar Domki, Nawabzada Tariq Khan Magsi, Engr. Zamrak Khan, Zahoor Ahmed Buledi, Ziaullah Lango, Mir Naseebullah Marri, Sardar Muhammad Saleh Bhotani and Saleem Ahmed Khosa.
Portfolios of provincial minister will be announced later.
The oath taking ceremony was attended by the Chief Minister Mir Jam Kamal, Provincial Chief Secretary, elected representatives, high-ranking officials and elites of the town.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here