11-member Punjab caretaker cabinet takes oath

Punjab caretaker cabinet takes oath

LAHORE: Eleven-member caretaker cabinet of the Punjab has taken oath at the Governor House here on Thursday. Governor Punjab Balighur Rehman administered oath to the cabinet members.

Interim Chief Minister Mohsin Naqvi was also present on this occasion. Bilal Afzal, SM Tanveer, Dr Javid Akram, Ibrahim Murad, Tamkanat Karim, Dr Jamal Nasir, Mansoor Qadir, Wahab Riaz,  Syed Azfar Ali Nasir, Amir Mir and Naseem Sadiq are included in the cater taker cabinet of Punjab.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here