ANP forms committee to contact political parties, govt over Panama Leaks

ISLAMABAD: Awami National Party (ANP) has formed a 5-member committee on Sunday to contact government and different political parties over Panama Leaks issue.
The committee includes Ghulam Ahmad Bilour, Mian Iftikhar, Afrasiab Khattak, Bushra Gohar and Zahid Khan. Committee’s consultative meeting will be held on Monday evening at 5 p.m.
Committee members will also meet Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) senior leader Shah Mehmood Qureshi and Former Governor Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) Mehtab Abbasi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here