Bilawal to contest general election from Malakand, Lyari, Larkana


ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Peoples Party Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari will contest upcoming general election from Larkana (NA-200), party’s stronghold Lyari (NA-246), and Malakand (NA-8), according to a party statement issued Monday morning.
The party also announced its candidates for national and provincial seats of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
Saleem Khan will contest from NA-1, Mahboobul Rehman and Dr Amjad from NA-2, Sheharyar Zeb from NA-3, Qamar Zaman from NA-4, Najamuddin Khan from NA-5, Ahmed Hassan from NA-6, Shahid Khan Advocate from NA-7 among others.
On the other hand, Ghulam Muhammad will contest from PK-1, Nawazish Ali from PK-2, Shahi Khan from PK-3, Irfan Hayat Chattan from PK-4, Ameer Zeb Sheharyar from PK-5, Mukhtiyar Raza from PK-6, Engineer Ahsanullah from PK-7 , Syed Akbar Khan from PK-8, Nasir Ali Shah from PK-9, Malik Badshah from PK-10, Shahabzada Sanaullah from PK-11, Najamuddin Khan from PK-12, Zaman Khan from PK-13, Bakht Bedaar Khan from PK-14, Mehmood Zeb Khan from PK-15, and Mehmood Iqbal from PK-16.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here