ECP establishing voter registration, transfer centers in KP districts

ECP receiving nomination papers for polls in tribal districts

PESHAWAR: Election Commission of Pakistan is establishing voter registration and transfer centers in different districts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
These districts include Orakzai, Bajaur, South and North Wazirisan, Khyber, Kurram, Mohmand, F. R. Bannu, Peshawar, Tank, Dera Ismail Khan, Kohat and Lakki Marwat for the convenience of the public.
The commission has directed the voters of these districts to get their votes registered as per their permanent or temporary addresses mentioned on the CNICs.
The voters have been asked to submit form number twenty one with the registration centers from 10th to 29th of this month.
The centers will remain open from nine am to five pm.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here