Four KP officers transferred/posted

PESHAWAR: The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has ordered posting/transfer of four officers, in the public interest with immediate effect.
According to details Ghulam Saeed (PMS BS-18) Additional Deputy Commissioner Swat has been asked to report to Establishment Department, while Muhammad Tahir (PMS BS-18) DO (F&P) Lakki Marwat has been posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Swat, Arshad Naveed (PCS EG BS-19) Additional Commissioner, Hazara Abbottabad has been asked to report to E&A Department, while Muhammad Naeem (upon promotion to PMS BS-19) DO (F&P) Battagram has been posted as Additional Commissioner, Hazara Abbottabad.
It was notified in two separate notifications issued by Establishment Department Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here