Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Commission on Status of Women formed

ANP’s candidate moves PHC for vote recount in Pervez Khattak’s constituency

PESHAWAR: The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government has reconstituted the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Commission on the Status of Women headed by Ms. Neelum Toru.
It was notified by Zakat, Ushr, Social Welfare, Special Education and Women Empowerment Department here Tuesday.
Other members of the Commission are MPA Nasim Hayat, MPA Uzma Khan, MPA Dr Saba Gul Khattak, Social Sector Planning Commission Government of Pakistan Dr Roobina Naz, Advocate PHC/Human and Women Right Activist Dr Anoosh Khan, Chairman Department of Gender Studies University of Peshawar Asif Nisar Ghayasi, Journalist Ms Shamama-tul-Amber Arbab,
Director Euro Industries (Pvt) Ltd Begum Nargis Samin, Ex-MPA Shagufta Malik, Ex-MPA Sameena Imtiaz, Executive Director Peace Education and Development (PEAD) Foundation Asadullah Khan, Lawyer Social Worker and Human Rights Activist Seema Sabah Riaz, Member Provincial Zakat Committee Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Member Khwendo Kor and Rubina Massey,
Executive Director, Integrated Community Development Initiative (ICDI). – APP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here