PMDC banns admissions in 11 medical colleges


LAHORE: Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PMDC) has banned admissions in 11 medical colleges.
The medical colleges wherein admissions have been banned include Muhammad bin Qasim Medical and Dental College Karachi, Mahayy-ud-deen Islamic Medical College Azad Kashmir, Ghulam Muhammad Mehr medical College Sukkar, Amna Anayat Medical College Sheikhupura ,Abbottabad International Medical College, Pak red Crescent Medical and Dental college Lahore, Hashmat Medical College Gujrat, Rawal Institute of Health Sciences Islamabad, Dental Section Rawal Institute of Health Sciences ,Alrazi Medical College Peshawar and Rehbar Medical and Dental College Lahore.
The students were directed to take admission in only registered medical colleges.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here