PTI’s Sardar Muhammad Khan Leghari wins NA-192 election

PTI's Sardah Muhammad Khan Leghari wins NA-192 election

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Sardar Muhammad Khan Leghari won election from National Assembly constituency NA-192 Dera Ghazi Khan-IV by securing 80,522 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif stood second by getting 67,608 votes. The third position was grabbed by Paksitan People Party Parliamentarian candidate Sardar Muhammad Khan Khosa with 6,600 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 54.88%.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here