Seo area declared sub division of Kohistan district


PESHAWAR: The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa declared Seo area in District Kohistan as Sub Division with immediate effect.
It was notified by Board of Revenue Revenue & Estate Department Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
The said area shall have the status of Sub- Division and shall consist of 04 Wards namely Komila, Seo, Siglo and Kuz Purwa and 16 VCs: namely Komila, Zaid Khar, sigal Rango Komila and Chichar Kuz, Seo Gayon, Gidr, Dhargato, Razika Khan Khel Abad Ashni, Siglo, Ashni, Razika Lodhair, Chawal, Kuz Purwa, Doga Bala, Gayal Kuz and Gayal Bar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here