Six-member Punjab caretaker cabinet sworn in

Six-member Punjab caretaker cabinet sworn in

LAHORE: Caretaker Punjab Cabinet members took oath at a simple and graceful ceremony at Governor House in Lahore on Monday.
Provincial Governor Malik Muhammad Rafique Rajwana administered the oath to the Caretaker Cabinet members.
Ahmed Waqas Riaz was assigned Ministry of Information and Culture, Syed Zia Haider Rizvi Ministry of Finance, Excise and Taxation and Anjum Nisar was given the Ministry of Industry, Commerce, Investment & Minerals.
Similarly, Dr Jawad Sajid Khan was assigned the Ministry of Primary Healthcare & Specialized Healthcare, Former Inspector General Police Shaukat Javed, Home Department and Former Chairman WAPDA Zafar Mahmood was given portfolio of Ministry of Energy and Local Government.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here