Six newly elected members of KP Assembly take oath

KP Assembly condemns Indian troops brutalities in occupied Kashmir

PESHAWAR: Six newly elected members of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly took oath of their offices in Peshawar on Tuesday.
They are Liaquat Khattak, Ibrahim Khattak, Aqibullah Khan, Abdus Salam, Aghaz Ikramullah Gandapur of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and Samar Haroon Bilour of Awami National Party.
Speaker of the assembly Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani administered the oath.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here