Six parties form alliance against PTI in Swat

MINGORA: Six political parties have formed an alliance against Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) to form local government in Swat district.
Pakistan People’s Party, Awami National Party, Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz), JUI-F, Jamaat-e-Islami and Qaumi Watan Party have joined hand against the PTI in Swat.
They have agreed to form coalition government in district and five tehils of the Swat district. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here