Local govt by-elections in DI Khan tomorrow

Unofficial results: PTI wins PP-218 Multan by-election

DI KHAN: By-election on eleven vacant seats of local government in Dera Ismail Khan will be held tomorrow.
District Election Commissioner, Hayatullah Khan said that nineteen polling stations have been established for the polls in various areas.
Polling will start from eight in the morning and will continue without break till four in the afternoon.
Results will be announced by returning officer on 26th of this month.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here