PCB names 15-member squad for ODI series against Kiwis


LAHORE: The National Selection Committee of the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), headed by Inzamamul Haq, after consultations with Captain Sarfraz Ahmed and Head Coach Mickey Arthur, Friday announced a 15-member squad for the three-match ODI series against New Zealand.
All-rounders Imad Wasim and Mohammad Hafeez have made comeback in the side while pacer Mohammad Amir was dropped from one day squad.
The first two matches of the series will be played in Abu Dhabi on November 7th and 9th, respectively, whereas the third and final ODI of the series will be played in Dubai on November 11th, 2018.


1. Fakhar Zaman, 2. Mohammad Hafeez, 3. Imamul Haq, 4. Babar Azam, 5. Shoaib Malik, 6. Asif Ali, 7. Haris Sohail, 8 . Sarfraz Ahmed (C, w/k), 9. Shadab Khan, 10. Imad Wasim, 11. Faheem Ashraf, 12. Hassan Ali, 13. Junaid Khan, 14. Shaheen Shah Afridi, 15. Usman Khan Shinwari,


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here