PM approves PTI’s 21-member Core Committee


ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan on has approved a 21-member Core Committee of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf, which would be headed by the prime minister.
According to a notification issued by the party’s central secretary general Arshad Dad, former finance minister Asad Umar, Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Science and Technology Minister Fawad Chaudhry, Petroleum Minister Ghulam Sarwar Khan, Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mahmood Khan, Punjab Chief Minister Usman Buzdar, Minister of State for Communications and Federal Minister for Postal Services Murad Saeed, Human Rights Minister Dr Shireen Mazari, Defence Minister Pervez Khattak, Qasim Khan Suri, Saifullah Khan Nyazee, Arshad Dad, Babar Awan, Mohammad Atif Khan, Muhammad Mian Soomro, Naeemul Haque, Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind, Shafqat Mahmood, Syed Ali Haider Zaidi and Syed Shibli Faraz would be the members of the committee.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here