PTI’s Sajid Khan wins NA-42 elections

PTI's Sajid Khan wins NA-42 elections

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Sajid Khan has won election from National Assembly constituency NA-42 Tribal Area-III by securing 22,717 votes.
According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Independent candidate Bilal ur Rehman stood second by getting 21,076 votes. The third position was grabbed by Awami National Party candidate Nisar Ahmed with 13,778 votes.
Voter turnout was recorded at 36.04.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here